Most liked

Screenshot_20170328-160337

  1. The content of the post is one of my senior photos that I liked. The only people involved was me
  2. Some of my friends and some acquaintances
  3. I just had gotten my senior photos back from the photographer.
  4.  My intentions were to post a more current photo of myself on my social media since I had not posted one in a long time. Plus it seems like everyone else posts a few of their senior photos online so I figured I might as well.
  5. My reactions was something the lines of “oh cool” and then I pretty much stopped caring, but it did give me a good feeling for awhile. So in this case the good feeling was the value gained by the “currency” of likes.
Leave a Reply

